Wenn Sie Fragen zu unserer Forschung oder unserem Serviceangebot haben, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren. Wir sprechen Englisch, Deutsch, Russisch, Spanisch, Französisch und Italienisch.

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch:
030 98338466
oder per E-Mail:
contact [at] iperf.eu

Beirat

Der Beirat von IPERF besteht aus internationalen Experten und ist mit der Identifikation großer Forschungs- und Entwicklungstrends, der Bewertung von Bereichen für die IPERF Forschung und der Unterstützung mittels strategischer Beratung beauftragt.

Das Gremium hilft bei der Definition passender Forschungsprogramme und dient als frühes Vorwarnsystem für zukünftige Trends und Themen im Bereich Research Performance Management. Basierend auf tiefgreifenden Dialogen und Diskussionen erlauben die so gewonnenen Erkenntnisse IPERF, zukünftige Industrie- und Marktbedürfnisse besser vorherzusehen und vorzubereiten.

Die Mitglieder des Beirats unterstützen IPERF außerdem mit ihrer Forschungsexpertise und dienen als Mentoren für IPERF Wissenschaftler, die Themen im Bereich Leistungsmessung und -management untersuchen.

ferrie_aalders_iperf_bw
Dr. Ferrie Aalders

Herr Aalders ist Director Business Excellence bei Philips Research in Eindhoven in den Niederlanden. Er ist verantwortlich für das Management System dieser internationalen Forschungsorganisation und deren stetige Verbesserung. Zu seinen Themenfeldern zählen Performance Management, Change Management und die Einführung neuer Open Innovation Strategien. Herr Aalders ist zudem tätig als Global Secretary der Philips Research Managament Teams. Er promovierte in Physik an der Universität Utrecht.

IPERF_peter_buxmann
Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann

Peter Buxmann ist ordentlicher Professor für Wirtschaftsinformatik an der TU Darmstadt. Seine Forschungsbereiche umfassen Software Business, Cloud Computing, Standardisierung von Informationssystemen und die Ökonomie von Open Source Software. Er ist Mitherausgeber der Zeitschrift Wirtschaftsinformatik. Er erlangte seinen Doktortitel an der Universität Frankfurt und absolvierte Forschungsaufenthalte an der Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley und als Lehrbeauftragter an der Universität Frankfurt.

IPERF_petra_frenzel
Petra Frenzel

Petra Frenzel hat über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im General Management, Service und Strategic Solution Management in der IKT-Industrie (Enterprise Software und Consulting Services). Sie arbeitete als Geschäftsführerin für mehr als 17 Jahre bei Firmen wie Logica, PeopleSoft, Aspect Communications und SAP. Ihr Fokus ist auf Post-Merger-Integration, Change-, Wachstum- und Talent-Management.

IPERF_victor_taratukhin
Dr. Dr. Victor Taratukhin
Victor Taratukhin ist Leiter der Forschungsgruppe des European Research Center for Information Systems, Universität Münster, Deutschland. Victor ist außerdem Department Head an der Higher School of Economics (Moskau), Gastdozent an der Cranfield University und an der Bauman Moscow State Technical University. Er schloss seinen MSc in Maschinenbau ab, erhielt seinen CSc (Promotion äq.) von der Ulyanovsk State Technical University und promovierte in Informatik und technischer Planung an der De Montfort University, UK.
IPERF_Orestis_Terzidis
Prof. Dr. Orestis Terzidis
Orestis Terzidis leitet das Institut für Entrepreneurship, Technology Management & Innovation (EnTechnon) des Karlsruher Institut of Technology (KIT). Zuvor arbeitete er für SAP Research als Vize Präsident und EMEA Representative. Orestis Terzidis promovierte in theoretischer Physik an der Universität Heidelberg.
IPERF_Burkhard_Neidecker-Lutz
Burkhard Neidecker-Lutz, Co-Chairman

Burkhard Neidecker-Lutz ist Technischer Direktor bei SAP Research. er ist verantwortlich für die inhaltliche Koordination aller Forschungsfelder von SAP und, als Mitglied des Research Portfolio Office, definiert die globale Forschungsagenda von SAP. Zuvor war er tätig in ähnlicher Position bei Digital Equipments europäischer Forschung. Er hat einen Diplomabschluss in Informatik der Universität Karlsruhe.

ferrie_aalders_iperf_bw IPERF_peter_buxmann IPERF_petra_frenzel IPERF_victor_taratukhin IPERF_Orestis_Terzidis IPERF_Burkhard_Neidecker-Lutz

If you have any question about our research or services, please do not hesitate to contact us. We speak English, German, Russian, Spanish, French and Italian.

Please call us at:
+49 30 98338466
or send an email to:
contact [at] iperf.eu

Advisory Board

The IPERF advisory board consists of international experts and is tasked with identifying major research and development trends, evaluating areas for IPERF research and providing strategic advice.

The Advisory Board helps to define appropriate research agendas and serves as an early alert mechanism for future trends and topics in research performance management. Based on a profound dialogue and discussion, these insights enable IPERF to better foresee and prepare for future industrial and market needs.

Advisory Board Members also lend their research expertise to IPERF and co-mentor IPERF researchers studying topics related to performance measurement and management.

ferrie_aalders_iperf_bw
Dr. Ferrie Aalders
Ferrie is Senior Director Business Excellence at Philips Research in Eindhoven, the Netherlands. At Philips Ferrie is responsible for the management system of the international research organization, its improvement and adaptation over time, such as performance management, change management, and the incorporation of open innovation strategies. He also serves as the global secretary of Philips research management teams. Ferrie holds a PhD in Physics from University of Utrecht, the Netherlands.
IPERF_peter_buxmann
Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann
Peter Buxmann is full professor for software Business & Information Management at TU Darmstadt, Germany. His research fields include Software Business, Cloud Computing, Standardization of Information Systems, and the Economics of Open Source Software. He serves as a Dpt. Editor of the Journal Wirtschaftsinformatik. He received his Doctoral degree at Frankfurt University and worked as a visiting scholar at the Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley and as an Assistant Professor at Frankfurt University.
IPERF_petra_frenzel
Petra Frenzel
Petra Frenzel has more than 30 years of experience in General Management, Service and Strategic Solution Management in the ICT-Industry (Enterprise Software and Consulting Services). She has worked on CEO and MD levels for more than 17 years at companies such as Logica, PeopleSoft, Aspect Communications and SAP. Her specialties are post merger integration, change, growth and talent management.
IPERF_victor_taratukhin
Dr. Dr. Victor Taratukhin
Victor Taratukhin is head of research group at the European Research Center for Information Systems, University of Muenster, Germany. Victor is also Head of Department at Higher School of Economics (Moscow), Visiting Fellow of Cranfield University and Bauman Moscow State Technical University. He received his MSc in Engineering (honors) and CSc (PhD equal.) from Ulyanovsk State Technical  University (Russia), and PhD in Computer Science and Engineering from De Montfort University, UK.
IPERF_Orestis_Terzidis
Prof. Dr. Orestis Terzidis
Orestis Terzidis is the head of Institute for Entrepreneurship, Technology Management & Innovation (EnTechnon) at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT). Before, he worked at SAP Research as Vice President and EMEA Representative. Orestis holds a PhD in theoretical physics from the University of Heidelberg, Germany.
IPERF_Burkhard_Neidecker-Lutz
Burkhard Neidecker-Lutz
Burkhard Neidecker-Lutz is the Technical Director of SAP Research. In this role, he is responsible for the content coordination across all the research fields of SAP and, as a member of the Research Portfolio Office, shapes and defines the global research agenda of SAP. He previously held a similar position with Digital Equipment‘s European Research Organization. He holds of a masters degree in computers science of the University of Karlsruhe.
ferrie_aalders_iperf_bw IPERF_peter_buxmann IPERF_petra_frenzel IPERF_victor_taratukhin IPERF_Orestis_Terzidis IPERF_Burkhard_Neidecker-Lutz